Uncategorized

Pokemon GOrlando Fest 2020

Welcome to Pokemon GOrlando Fest 2020 being hosted by Tinker’s Caravan & Digital Battlegrounds ! We are very glad you are here!
On this page we have the MAP, STORE PRICES, TOURNAMENT DETAILS, RAFFLE DETAILS, & MORE!

MAP

Here is a detailed PokeMap of Fashion Square Mall! Use this to find where all the indoor PokeGyms & PokeStops are. There are many more in the parking lots, too!

Download this if you need to!

—————————————————————————-

SHOP PRICES

Welcome to the PokeShop! Here are our prices:

PokeShirts – $15 ( 2 for $25) / Potion Containers – $10 / Art – $15 (2 for $20) /

Heat Sensetive Charizard Keychains – $5 / Normal Charizard Keychains – $3

—————————————————————————-

PokeCard Shuffle

Want to get some Pokemon Cards? Here’s the game:
We have a pile of 75 Pokemon Cards from the most recent Pokemon Cards (oldest cards being from Detective Pikachu). It’s $1 to pull 2 cards & if you pull a reverse holo, you get to pull another card (until you stop pulling reverse holos). If you manage to get a Full Art, you get that card as well as a free real-life Pokemon Go Potion from our store.

—————————————————————————-

TOURNAMENT

Want to try and win some money while showing others you’re the best Pokemon trainer around? Talk to us! $5 Entry Fee
Rules are as follows:

– CP Limit of 3,000 Per Pokemon
– No Legendaries
– Winner gets A T-Shirt from Tinker’s Caravan & $20!

—————————————————————————-

OFFICIAL POKEMON GO FEST DAY 1 SCHEDULE

If you don’t want to know what’ll occur today, DO NOT READ THE FOLLOWING:

  • 10 a.m. EDT — Battle (The event begins for East Coast players.)
  • 11 a.m. EDT — Friendship
  • 12 p.m. EDT — Fire
  • 1 p.m. EDT/ 10 a.m. PDT — Water (The event begins for West Coast players.)
  • 2 p.m. EDT/ 11 a.m. PDT — Grass
  • 3 p.m. EDT/ 12 p.m. PDT — Battle
  • 4 p.m. EDT/ 1 p.m. PDT — Friendship
  • 5 p.m. EDT/ 2 p.m. PDT — Fire
  • 6 p.m. EDT/ 3 p.m. PDT — Water
  • 7 p.m. EDT/ 4 p.m. PDT — Grass
  • 8 p.m. EDT/ 5 p.m. PDT — Battle (Event ends for East Coast players)
  • 6 p.m. PDT — Friendship
  • 7 p.m. PDT — Fire
  • 8 p.m. PDT — (Event ends for West Coast Players.)

—————————————————————————-

RAFFLE

Interested in getting a free Pokemon Go-Tcha? Fill out our form here:

Related posts

Leave a Comment